Vår ledning.

Hör av dig.

Lars Schenatz

VD
kontakt@tamro.com

Mona Svensson

HR Chef
mona.svensson@tamro.com

Maria Cederfont

Marknad- och kommunikationschef/Presskontakt
maria.cederfont@tamro.com

Peter Blomqvist

Ekonomichef
peter.blomqvist@tamro.com

Peter Liljenberg

Försäljningschef
peter.liljenberg@tamro.com

Heidi Ekelund

Kvalitetschef
heidi.ekelund@tamro.com

Daniel Siverbo

IT-chef
daniel.siverbo@tamro.com

Peter Damberg

Executive  assistant
peter.damberg@tamro.com