Management.

Get in touch.

Lars Schenatz

Managing Director
kontakt@tamro.com

Mona Svensson

HR Director
mona.svensson@tamro.com

Maria Cederfont

Director Marketing & Communications
maria.cederfont@tamro.com

Peter Blomqvist

Finance Director
peter.blomqvist@tamro.com

Peter Liljenberg

Sales Director
peter.liljenberg@tamro.com

Anne-Lie Lind

Logistics Director
anne-lie.lind@tamro.com

Daniel Siverbo

IT Director
daniel.siverbo@tamro.com

Peter Damberg

Executive Assistant
peter.damberg@tamro.com