Management.

Get in touch.

Anne-Lie Lind

Managing Director
anne-lie.lind@tamro.com

Mona Svensson

HR Director
mona.svensson@tamro.com

Niklas Nylander

Finance Director
niklas.nylander2@tamro.com

Peter Liljenberg

Sales Director
peter.liljenberg@tamro.com

Daniel Siverbo

IT Director
daniel.siverbo@tamro.com

Pontus Moberg

General Counsel
Pontus.Moberg@tamro.com

Peter Damberg

Executive Assistant
peter.damberg@tamro.com

Robert Kusén

Director of Logistics
robert.kusen@tamro.com

Elisabet Smith

Quality Manager
elisabet.smith@tamro.com

Anders Bersten

Head of Communications and PR
anders.bersten@tamro.com