Vår ledning.

Hör av dig.

Anne-Lie Lind

VD
anne-lie.lind@tamro.com

Mona Svensson

HR-chef
mona.svensson@tamro.com

Niklas Nylander

Tf Ekonomichef
niklas.nylander2@tamro.com

Peter Liljenberg

Försäljningschef
peter.liljenberg@tamro.com

Daniel Siverbo

IT-chef
daniel.siverbo@tamro.com

Pontus Moberg

Bolagsjurist
Pontus.Moberg@tamro.com

Robert Kusén

Logistikchef
robert.kusen@tamro.com

Elisabet Smith

Kvalitetschef
elisabet.smith@tamro.com

Anders Bersten

tf. Kommunikations- och PR-chef (presskontakt)
anders.bersten@tamro.com