Vår ledning.

Hör av dig.

Anne-Lie Lind

VD & Logistikchef
anne-lie.lind@tamro.com

Mona Svensson

HR Chef
mona.svensson@tamro.com

Peter Blomqvist

Ekonomichef
peter.blomqvist@tamro.com

Peter Liljenberg

Försäljningschef
peter.liljenberg@tamro.com

Daniel Siverbo

IT-chef
daniel.siverbo@tamro.com

Pontus Moberg

Bolagsjurist och tf. presskontakt
Pontus.Moberg@tamro.com

Peter Damberg

Executive  assistant
peter.damberg@tamro.com