Vår ledning.

Hör av dig.

Peter Blomqvist

Tf. vd
peter.blomqvist@tamro.se

Pontus Moberg

Bolagsjurist (presskontakt)
Pontus.Moberg@tamro.com

Mona Svensson

HR-chef
mona.svensson@tamro.com

Niklas Nylander

Tf. Ekonomichef
niklas.nylander2@tamro.com

Peter Liljenberg

Försäljningschef
peter.liljenberg@tamro.com

Elisabet Smith

Kvalitetschef
elisabet.smith@tamro.com

Daniel Siverbo

IT-chef
daniel.siverbo@tamro.com

Robert Kusén

Logistikchef
robert.kusen@tamro.com